DLI Board 2014-15

DLI Board

Back Row L – R Michael Stafford, Jackie Scanlan, Ollie Kenny, Iggy Bownes, Willie O’Brien.
Front Row L – R Bernie Harten, Karen Carleton, Anne Mekitarian, Joanne Keane, Jane Leslie.
Missing from photo – John Corcoran. 

 

Oliver Kenny

National Chairman

Oliver Kenny
38 Demesne
Longford Town,
Co Longford
043- 41706
085-1742044
o
jkenny@eircom.ie

Valerie MCGuile DLI Office Administrator
Valerie MCGuile
The Mill Theatre
Dundrum Town Centre
Dublin 16
01-2969343
dli@eircom.net
Karen Carleton Finance Director
Karen Carleton
37 Dun Emer Drive
Dundrum,
Dublin 16.
087-6701252
kmcarleton@gmail.com
Compliance Officer Joanne Keane National Secretary
Joanne Keane
32 Westfield Rd.,
Harold’s Cross,
Dublin 6.
087‐797 7067
keanejoanne@eircom.net

 

Summer School Director
Anne Mekitarian
Mandel
An Chill,
Co Kildare
087-2741136
annemek@eircom.net
summerschool@dli.ie

Deputy Summer School Director
Jane Leslie
Glenagalt,
Rockshire Rd.,
Waterford.
087-1238631
ejaneleslie@gmail.com

Royalties Officer
John Corcoran
Bovinion,
Mount Bellew,
Co. Galway.
087-650 1261
090-967 9706
johncorcoran@eircom.net

Development Officer
Willie O'Brien
Scurlogstown
Trim
Co Meath
087 2326259
willie.obrien@gmail.com

Membership Secretary
Jackie Scanlan
42 Cahercalla Heights,
Ennis,
Co Clare
065 -6841909 (H)
087-2679577

jscanlan@revenue.ie

Magazine Editor
Bernie Harten
25 Woodlands, Ennis, Co. Clare.
087-2333600
bernieharten@eircom.net
magazine@dli.ie

Festival Liaison Officer
Michael Stafford
Ballyhurst,
Taghmon,
Co. Wexford.
087-275 9813
mastafford1941@gmail.com

Social Media Officer
Iggy Bownes
Main Street
Kiltimagh
Co Mayo
087 7510038
galwiggy@yahoo.com

Reps to ADCI
Jackie Scanlon
Ollie Kenny
Michael Stafford

Joint Committee ADCI/DLI
Jackie Scanlan
John Corcoran
Michael Stafford
Oliver Kenny
Bernie Harten
Karen Carleton
Subs:
Joanne Keane
Anne Mekitarian &
other Board members

Finance Sub-Committee
Jackie Scanlon
Karen Carleton
Ollie Kenny
John Corcoran

Office
Drama League of Ireland
The Mill Theatre,
Dundrum Town Centre,
Dundrum,
Dublin 16.
01-296 9343
dli@eircom.net

Office Administrator
Valerie McGuile

DLI Library
dli@eircom.net

Library Development
Pat O’Grady,
30 Joyce House,
Viking Harbour,
Ushers Island,
Dublin 8.
087-955 1095
ogrady30@gmail.com

   
back to homepage The Arts Council of Ireland