Upcoming Events

Wednesday, January 22, 2020 to Sunday, January 26, 2020
Glenealy Hall, Co Wicklow
Friday, January 24, 2020 to Saturday, January 25, 2020
Glorach, Abbeyfeale
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 to Saturday, February 1, 2020
Mermaid Arts Centre
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 to Saturday, February 1, 2020
Mermaid Arts Centre
Wednesday, January 29, 2020 to Saturday, February 1, 2020
Monasterevin Community Centre
Friday, January 31, 2020
Multidenominational School, Ranelagh
Friday, January 31, 2020 to Sunday, February 16, 2020
See flyer
Wednesday, February 19, 2020 to Saturday, February 22, 2020
dlr Mill Theatre
Tuesday, February 25, 2020 to Saturday, February 29, 2020
Droichead Arts Centre