Upcoming Events

Friday, January 18, 2019 to Sunday, January 20, 2019
Glenealy Village Hall
Monday, January 21, 2019 to Sunday, January 27, 2019
Inch Hall
Tuesday, January 22, 2019 to Saturday, January 26, 2019
Greville Arms, Mullingar
Tuesday, January 22, 2019 to Saturday, January 26, 2019
Mermaid Arts Centre
Wednesday, January 30, 2019 to Saturday, February 2, 2019
An Táin Arts Centre, Dundalk
Friday, February 1, 2019
Whale Theatre, Greystones
Saturday, February 9, 2019
dlr Mill Theatre
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 to Saturday, February 23, 2019
Skerries Little Theatre
Thursday, February 14, 2019 to Saturday, February 16, 2019
Backstage Theatre, Longford
Saturday, July 27, 2019 to Saturday, August 3, 2019
University of Limerick