Upcoming Events

Friday, March 27, 2020 to Friday, April 3, 2020
Arch Bar, Dunshaughlin
Tuesday, March 31, 2020 to Saturday, April 4, 2020
dlr Mill Theatre
Wednesday, April 1, 2020 to Saturday, April 4, 2020
Glor, Ennis
Tuesday, April 7, 2020 to Saturday, April 11, 2020
dlr Mill Theatre
Monday, April 20, 2020 to Friday, April 24, 2020
Sean O'Casey Theatre, East Wall
Saturday, July 25, 2020 to Saturday, August 1, 2020
University of Limerick