Upcoming Events

Thursday, August 16, 2018 to Saturday, August 25, 2018
dlr Mill Theatre
Thursday, October 25, 2018 to Saturday, October 27, 2018
Belvoir Players Studio, Belfast
All-Ireland One Act Drama Festival
Thursday, October 25, 2018 to Saturday, October 27, 2018
The Moat Theatre, Naas
All-Ireland One Act Drama Festival
Friday, October 26, 2018 to Sunday, October 28, 2018
Friar's Gate Theatre, Sarsfield Street, Kilmallock
All-Ireland One Act Drama Festival
performed by
Coolgreany Amateur Dramatic Society
Friday, October 26, 2018 to Sunday, October 28, 2018
St Mogue’s Community Hall, Inch, Co Wexford
All-Ireland One Act Drama Festival
Friday, October 26, 2018 to Sunday, October 28, 2018
Ionad Dara Theatre, Goresbridge
All-Ireland One Act Drama Festival
Thursday, November 1, 2018 to Saturday, November 3, 2018
Parish Centre, Palmerstown
All-Ireland One Act Drama Festival
performed by
Letterkenny Music and Drama Group
Thursday, November 1, 2018 to Saturday, November 3, 2018
An Grianán Theatre, Letterkenny
All-Ireland One Act Drama Festival
performed by
Skerries Theatre Group
Thursday, November 1, 2018 to Saturday, November 3, 2018
Little Theatre, Dublin Road, Skerries
All-Ireland One Act Drama Festival
Thursday, November 1, 2018 to Saturday, November 3, 2018
The Courtyard Theatre at Ballyearl
All-Ireland One Act Drama Festival
performed by
Ballina Dramatic Society
Friday, November 2, 2018 to Sunday, November 4, 2018
Ballina Arts Centre
All-Ireland One Act Drama Festival
Friday, November 2, 2018 to Sunday, November 4, 2018
Touchline Theatre, Cavan Rugby Club
All-Ireland One Act Drama Festival
Friday, November 2, 2018 to Saturday, November 3, 2018
Mill Theatre, Dundrum, Dublin 16
All-Ireland One Act Drama Festival
Wednesday, November 7, 2018 to Saturday, November 10, 2018
Cork Arts Theatre Carrolls Quay Cork
All-Ireland One Act Drama Festival
Thursday, November 8, 2018 to Saturday, November 10, 2018
Studio 1A, Hamilton Road, Bangor
All-Ireland One Act Drama Festival
performed by
Millrace Drama Group
Thursday, November 8, 2018 to Saturday, November 10, 2018
MullaghHall, Mullagh
All-Ireland One Act Drama Festival
Friday, November 9, 2018 to Saturday, November 10, 2018
Gallonray House, Cootehill
All-Ireland One Act Drama Festival
performed by
Doonbeg Drama Group
Saturday, November 10, 2018 to Monday, November 12, 2018
Doonbeg Hall, Doonbeg
All-Ireland One Act Drama Festival
Thursday, November 15, 2018 to Saturday, November 17, 2018
Gorey
All-Ireland One Act Drama Festival
performed by
Bog Lane Theatre Group
Friday, November 16, 2018 to Sunday, November 18, 2018
Bog Lane Theatre
All-Ireland One Act Drama Festival
Friday, November 16, 2018 to Sunday, November 18, 2018
St. Mary's Theatre, Rossmore, Clonakilty
All-Ireland One Act Drama Festival
performed by
Cornmill Theatre
Friday, November 16, 2018 to Sunday, November 18, 2018
Corn Mill Theatre, Carrigallen
All-Ireland One Act Drama Festival
Friday, November 16, 2018 to Sunday, November 18, 2018
The Glens Centre, Manorhamilton
All-Ireland One Act Drama Festival
Friday, November 16, 2018 to Sunday, November 18, 2018
Kiltimagh
All-Ireland One Act Drama Festival
Thursday, November 22, 2018 to Saturday, November 24, 2018
St. Brigid's Hall, Tubbercurry
All-Ireland One Act Drama Festival
performed by
Kilmuckridge Drama Group
Friday, December 7, 2018 to Sunday, December 9, 2018
Kilmuckridge Memorial Hall, Kilmuckridge
All-Ireland One Act Drama Festival