Upcoming Events

Wednesday, May 15, 2019 to Saturday, June 1, 2019
Millbank Theatre, Rush
Monday, May 20, 2019 to Saturday, May 25, 2019
Sean O'Casey Theatre, East Wall
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 to Saturday, May 25, 2019
Riverbank Arts Centre
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 to Friday, May 31, 2019
Kildrought Lounge, Celbridge
Friday, May 24, 2019 to Saturday, May 25, 2019
Backstage Theatre, Longford
Thursday, May 30, 2019
dlr Lexicon. Dun Laoghaire
Thursday, June 6, 2019 to Saturday, June 8, 2019
dlr Mill Theatre Studio
Tuesday, June 11, 2019 to Friday, June 14, 2019
dlr Mill Theatre Studio
Thursday, June 20, 2019 to Saturday, June 29, 2019
St Enda's Park, Rathfarnham
Saturday, July 27, 2019 to Saturday, August 3, 2019
University of Limerick